Orlando – Chrysler Event Today!

chrysler Orlando   Chrysler Event Today!

 

Hey Orlando Locals! Get a FREE test drive in the latest addition to the Chrysler brand lineup! The all-new REDISIGNED  2015 Chrysler 200. Head over to The Chrysler 200 Experience” and get to meet the new “face” of the Chrysler brand! Test drive now and experience the safety features, styling and feel the sense the handling once seated inside. All participants take home a $10 cash gift card and enter for a Chance to Win $45,000 towards any eligible Chrysler Group vehicle!DATES/TIMES and LOCATIONS:Thursday, November 20 - Saturday November 22

Florida Mall at Macy’s Entrance
8001 S Orange Blossom Trail, Orlando, FL 32809
10 a.m. - 6 p.m.

Sunday, November 23

New Destiny Christian Church
505 East McCormick Road, Apopka, FL 32703
8 a.m. - 2 p.m.

See you there!

 

Save at Redbox with BOGO Movie Code

redbox1 220x300 Save at Redbox with BOGO Movie Code

Save at Redbox with BOGO Movie Code

Planning to enjoy some movies this weekend? Redbox is offering up Rent any Disc and get a 2nd one FREE for one day when you text MOVIENIGHT to 727272. Your unique code will be valid at Redbox.com, on the Redbox Mobile app, or at your local Redbox kiosk. Your code is valid for 1 week after issuance.  (Thanks,Hip2Save!)

Amazon Toy Lightning Deals 11/22

amazon Amazon Toy Lightning Deals 11/22

Amazon Toy Lightning Deals 11/22

Today’s Amazon Lightning Deals are brought to you by The Budget Bandit! Everyday between now and Christmas, Amazon will have some super HOT deals for toys, household products and more. New to this years Amazon Lightning Deals, Amazon Prime members can begin purchasing items 30 minutes before the official start of select deals.
 

ThinkFun Snack Attack, Starts at 10:00 AM PST/11:00 AM MST/12:00 PM CST/1:00 PM EST

ThinkFun Zingo 1-2-3, Starts at 11:00 AM PST/12:00 PM MST/1:00 PM CST/2:00 PM EST

ThinkFun Cartoon It, Starts at 11:00 AM PST/12:00 PM MST/1:00 PM CST/2:00 PM EST

The LEGO MINDSTORMS EV3 Discovery Book, Starts at 12:00 PM PST/1:00 PM MST/2:00 PM CST/3:00 PM EST

Hello Sunshine Game, Starts at 12:00 PM PST/1:00 PM MST/2:00 PM CST/3:00 PM EST

Chocolate Fix Board Game (Colors And Parts May Vary), Starts at 12:00 PM PST/1:00 PM MST/2:00 PM CST/3:00 PM EST

ThinkFun Solitaire Chess, Starts at 1:00 PM PST/2:00 PM MST/3:00 PM CST/4:00 PM EST

ThinkFun Tipover, Starts at 1:00 PM PST/2:00 PM MST/3:00 PM CST/4:00 PM EST

Rush Hour Jr, Starts at 2:00 PM PST/3:00 PM MST/4:00 PM CST/5:00 PM EST

ThinkFun River Crossing, Starts at 2:00 PM PST/3:00 PM MST/4:00 PM CST/5:00 PM EST

ThinkFun Shape By Shape, Starts at 3:00 PM PST/4:00 PM MST/5:00 PM CST/6:00 PM EST

The Big Book of Laugh-Out-Loud Jokes for Kids: A 3-in-1 Collection, Starts at 4:00 PM PST/5:00 PM MST/6:00 PM CST/7:00 PM EST

ThinkFun Bug Trails, Starts at 4:00 PM PST/5:00 PM MST/6:00 PM CST/7:00 PM EST

ThinkFun Tilt, Starts at 4:00 PM PST/5:00 PM MST/6:00 PM CST/7:00 PM EST

ThinkFun PathWords, Starts at 5:00 PM PST/6:00 PM MST/7:00 PM CST/8:00 PM EST

Thinkfun UnHinged Puzzle, Starts at 5:00 PM PST/6:00 PM MST/7:00 PM CST/8:00 PM EST

Move and Groove Game, Starts at 6:00 PM PST/7:00 PM MST/8:00 PM CST/9:00 PM EST

ThinkFun Block By Block, Starts at 6:00 PM PST/7:00 PM MST/8:00 PM CST/9:00 PM EST

Thinkfun Pathwords Jr Puzzle, Starts at 7:00 PM PST/8:00 PM MST/9:00 PM CST/10:00 PM EST

ThinkFun Visual Brainstorms, Starts at 7:00 PM PST/8:00 PM MST/9:00 PM CST/10:00 PM EST

Shape-O-Metry, Starts at 8:00 PM PST/9:00 PM MST/10:00 PM CST/11:00 PM EST

ThinkFun Swish, Starts at 8:00 PM PST/9:00 PM MST/10:00 PM CST/11:00 PM EST

Top Retail Store Coupons

bealls Top Retail Store Coupons

Top Retail Store Coupons

 

The weekend is here and being so close to Black Friday and the biggest time of the year, I’m sure many will start shopping this weekend. Here is a list for you to take with you!

Bealls – 20% Off Entire Purchase (exp: 11/24/2014)
Beauty Brands – $3.50 Off $10 Purchase (exp: 11/26/2014)
Bonton – 25% Off Sale Price Apparel + More (exp: 11/26/2014)
Carsons – 25% Off Sale Price Apparel + More (exp: 11/26/2014)
Dress Barn – 20% Off Regularly Priced Purchase (exp: 12/2/2014)
Fannie May – $10 Off Fall Hostess Tower (exp: 11/24/2014)
Lakeshore Learning Store – 20% Off Single Non-Sale Item (exp: 12/31/2014)
Lord and Taylor – 20% Off Sale & Clearance Items (exp: 11/24/2014)
Mens Wearhouse – 40% Off Tux Purchase (exp: 12/24/2014)
World Market – 25% Off All Furniture (exp: 11/27/2014)
Yankee Candle – Buy 2 Get 2 Free Candles (exp: 11/30/2014)

10% Off Entire In-Store Purchase Of $10 Or More Coupon (Valid 11/23 Only!)

dt 300x281 10% Off Entire In Store Purchase Of $10 Or More Coupon (Valid 11/23 Only!)

If you have a Dollar Tree nearby, you may want to print this newly released coupon! This Sunday November 23rd The Dollar Tree is having a Customer Appreciation Day  and offering up an additional 10% off your ENTIRE in-store purchase of $10 or more with this new coupon. Maybe make your wrapping paper purchase or holiday stocking stuffer items cheaper! This is a rare coupon use it while you can! Also remember it cannot be combined with any other deals so it may not work with manufacturer coupons if you were planning to use them.
(Thanks, Hip2Save!)

Black Magic Touch Screen Texting Gloves 1.87 + FREE shipping!

gloves Black Magic Touch Screen Texting Gloves 1.87 + FREE shipping!

Black Magic Touch Screen Texting Gloves 1.87 + FREE shipping!

Oh wow! Black Magic Touch Screen Texting Gloves?

Just what I needed! These will certainly come in handy for our trip to Georgia! These are popular last year also! Make a great stocking stuffer! Head on over to Amazon and snag these Black Plixio Magic Touch Screen Texting Gloves, for just $1.87 with FREE Shipping! (Thanks,WheelNDealMama!)