Black Magic Touch Screen Texting Gloves 1.87 + FREE shipping!

gloves Black Magic Touch Screen Texting Gloves 1.87 + FREE shipping!

Black Magic Touch Screen Texting Gloves 1.87 + FREE shipping!

Oh wow! Black Magic Touch Screen Texting Gloves?

Just what I needed! These will certainly come in handy for our trip to Georgia! These are popular last year also! Make a great stocking stuffer! Head on over to Amazon and snag these Black Plixio Magic Touch Screen Texting Gloves, for just $1.87 with FREE Shipping! (Thanks,WheelNDealMama!)

 

Amazon Lightning Deals 11/21

 

truck amazon Amazon Lightning Deals 11/21

Amazon Lightning Deals 11/21

Today’s Amazon Lightning Deals are brought to you by The Budget Bandit! Everyday between now and Christmas, Amazon will have some super HOT deals for toys, household products and more. New to this years Amazon Lightning Deals, Amazon Prime members can begin purchasing items 30 minutes before the official start of select deals.

 

Skip Hop Explore and More Roll Around Toy, Owl Amazon Lightning Deals 11/21, Starts at 8:00 AM PST/9:00 AM MST/10:00 AM CST/11:00 AM EST

Skip Hop Bandana Buddies Activity Toy, Elephant, Starts at 8:00 AM PST/9:00 AM MST/10:00 AM CST/11:00 AM EST

Skip Hop Treetop Friends Busy Bead Tree, Starts at 8:00 AM PST/9:00 AM MST/10:00 AM CST/11:00 AM EST (Prime Early Access Deal starting 30 minutes prior)

Molded Cross-Pole Volly, Starts at 8:00 AM PST/9:00 AM MST/10:00 AM CST/11:00 AM EST (Prime Early Access Deal starting 30 minutes prior)

Poolmaster 07433 Water Hammock Lounge – Green, Starts at 8:00 AM PST/9:00 AM MST/10:00 AM CST/11:00 AM EST

Super-Wide 44″ Cool Jam Pro Poolside Basketball, Starts at 8:00 AM PST/9:00 AM MST/10:00 AM CST/11:00 AM EST

ECR4Kids Open Front Desk with Metal Book Box, Oak, 2-Pack Amazon Lightning Deals 11/21, Starts at 8:00 AM PST/9:00 AM MST/10:00 AM CST/11:00 AM EST

Kid Galaxy Mega Morphibians Amphibious RC Snake, Starts at 8:00 AM PST/9:00 AM MST/10:00 AM CST/11:00 AM EST (Prime Early Access Deal starting 30 minutes prior)

Kid Galaxy Mega Morphibians Amphibious RC Lobster, Starts at 9:00 AM PST/10:00 AM MST/11:00 AM CST/12:00 PM EST (Prime Early Access Deal starting 30 minutes prior)

Pictopia-Family Trivia Game: Disney Edition, Starts at 9:00 AM PST/10:00 AM MST/11:00 AM CST/12:00 PM EST (Prime Early Access Deal starting 30 minutes prior)

Nuby 3-D Snack Keeper, Flower, Starts at 9:00 AM PST/10:00 AM MST/11:00 AM CST/12:00 PM EST (Prime Early Access Deal starting 30 minutes prior)

Selfie – The Game of Silly Expressions, Starts at 9:00 AM PST/10:00 AM MST/11:00 AM CST/12:00 PM EST

Wildkin Olive Kids Mermaids Nap Mat, Starts at 9:00 AM PST/10:00 AM MST/11:00 AM CST/12:00 PM EST (Prime Early Access Deal starting 30 minutes prior)

Mongoose Boy’s Showtime 16-Inch Bicycle, White/Orange Amazon Lightning Deals 11/21, Starts at 9:40 AM PST/10:40 AM MST/11:40 AM CST/12:40 PM EST

Newisland 3x3x3 6 Solid Color Anti-POP Rubik’s Cube, Starts at 10:00 AM PST/11:00 AM MST/12:00 PM CST/1:00 PM EST (Prime Early Access Deal starting 30 minutes prior)

Kid Galaxy Jumbo Soft and Squeezable Light and Sound Fire Truck, Starts at 10:00 AM PST/11:00 AM MST/12:00 PM CST/1:00 PM EST (Prime Early Access Deal starting 30 minutes prior)

ECR4Kids 14″ Stack Chair, Chrome Legs with Ball Glides, Set of 6, Starts at 10:00 AM PST/11:00 AM MST/12:00 PM CST/1:00 PM EST

Kid Galaxy Jumbo Soft and Squeezable Light and Sound Fire Truck, Starts at 10:00 AM PST/11:00 AM MST/12:00 PM CST/1:00 PM EST (Prime Early Access Deal starting 30 minutes prior)

Kid Galaxy Morphibians Shark, Starts at 11:00 AM PST/12:00 PM MST/1:00 PM CST/2:00 PM EST (Prime Early Access Deal starting 30 minutes prior)

Kid Galaxy Morphibians Killer Whale, Starts at 12:00 PM PST/1:00 PM MST/2:00 PM CST/3:00 PM EST (Prime Early Access Deal starting 30 minutes prior)

Skip Hop Treetop Friends Flapping Owl Pull Toy, Starts at 12:00 PM PST/1:00 PM MST/2:00 PM CST/3:00 PM EST

Kid Galaxy Soft and Squeezable Radio Control Fire Truck, Starts at 1:00 PM PST/2:00 PM MST/3:00 PM CST/4:00 PM EST (Prime Early Access Deal starting 30 minutes prior)

Kid Galaxy Soft and Squeezable Radio Control Dump Truck, Starts at 2:00 PM PST/3:00 PM MST/4:00 PM CST/5:00 PM EST (Prime Early Access Deal starting 30 minutes prior)

Holy Stone Mini Quadcopter with HD Camera & TF Card 6D, Starts at 2:00 PM PST/3:00 PM MST/4:00 PM CST/5:00 PM EST

Pure Fun 12′ Trampoline and Enclosure Combo Amazon Lightning Deals 11/21, Starts at 2:40 PM PST/3:40 PM MST/4:40 PM CST/5:40 PM EST

Kid Galaxy Soft and Squeezable Car Carrier with Pull Back Race Car, Starts at 3:00 PM PST/4:00 PM MST/5:00 PM CST/6:00 PM EST (Prime Early Access Deal starting 30 minutes prior)

Kid Galaxy Jumbo Soft and Squeezable Light and Sound Big Rig, Starts at 4:00 PM PST/5:00 PM MST/6:00 PM CST/7:00 PM EST (Prime Early Access Deal starting 30 minutes prior)

Skip Hop Treetop Friends Friendly Forest Activity Mirror, Starts at 4:00 PM PST/5:00 PM MST/6:00 PM CST/7:00 PM EST

Skip Hop Treetop Friends Soft Activity Book, Starts at 4:00 PM PST/5:00 PM MST/6:00 PM CST/7:00 PM EST

Walmart Official Online Price Match Policy Has Been Released!

walmart online match Walmart Official Online Price Match Policy Has Been Released! Photo Credit

Walmart Official Online Price Match Policy Has Been Released!

 

For anyone that shops online and wants to save shipping prices and more Walmart just released their online price match policy and its very reasonable and will save us a ton this holiday season plus you will not have to wait for shipping. Check out the guidelines below.

Walmart’s Online Price Match Policy

* Prices on Walmart.com and online retailers like Amazon.com, Target.com, BestBuy.com will be matched – see full list of approved online retailers here
* Item must be currently in-stock at the online retailer’s website at the time the request for the price match is made
* Quantities are limited to one-per-customer, per item, per day
* Will not offer rain-checks for items that are not currently in-stock in your Walmart store or Walmart.com
* Online price match is not available for Walmart One Hour Guarantee Items
* Online price match is not available in Alaska, Hawaii and Puerto Rico for in store purchases
* Walmart.com will not price match items purchased on Walmart.com between Thanksgiving and Cyber-Monday

How to match an in-store purchase to an online price:

* Request the price match right at the register
* Store Management has the final decision for matching an online price

Walmart will NOT honor:

* Prices from marketplace and third-party sellers or prices from auctions or sites requiring memberships
* Percent off or dollar off if the item’s price cannot be determined independent of other items, fees or charges
* Bundle offers, Instant Rebates, Mail-in Offers, Offers that include financing
* Prices that require minimum quantity purchases
* Clearance, Close out, Liquidation, Special Hour/Flash/Limited Quantity offers
* Damaged, Used or Refurbished items
* Misprinted or inaccurate prices
(Thanks, Hip2Save!)

Amazon Toy Lightning Deals 11/18

amazon deals Amazon Toy Lightning Deals 11/18

Amazon Toy Lightning Deals 11/18

Today’s Amazon  Toy Lightning Deals are here! Everyday between now and Christmas, Amazon will have some super HOT deals for toys, household products and more. A big thanks to our friend The Budget Bandit! New to this years Amazon Lightning Deals, Amazon Prime members can begin purchasing items 30 minutes before the official start of select deals.
Skip Hop Zoo Lunchie Insulated Lunch Bag, Frog Amazon Toy Lightning Deals 11/18 , Starts at 8:00 AM PST/9:00 AM MST/10:00 AM CST/11:00 AM EST (Prime Early Access Deal starting 30 minutes prior)

Skip Hop Zoo Lunchie, Brown Hedgehog, 3 Years Plus Amazon Toy Lightning Deals 11/18 , Starts at 8:00 AM PST/9:00 AM MST/10:00 AM CST/11:00 AM EST (Prime Early Access Deal starting 30 minutes prior)

Fisher-Price Power Wheels Ford Mustang Ride-On, Yellow [Amazon Exclusive] Amazon Toy Lightning Deals 11/18 , Starts at 8:00 AM PST/9:00 AM MST/10:00 AM CST/11:00 AM EST (Prime Early Access Deal starting 30 minutes prior)

Fisher Price Grow With Me Trike Amazon Toy Lightning Deals 11/18 , Starts at 9:00 AM PST/10:00 AM MST/11:00 AM CST/12:00 PM EST (Prime Early Access Deal starting 30 minutes prior)

Exclusive WOW Master Magician 300 Trick Set w/ DVD Amazon Toy Lightning Deals 11/18 , Starts at 9:00 AM PST/10:00 AM MST/11:00 AM CST/12:00 PM EST (Prime Early Access Deal starting 30 minutes prior)

SpyX / Long Range Walkie Talkies Amazon Toy Lightning Deals 11/18 , Starts at 9:00 AM PST/10:00 AM MST/11:00 AM CST/12:00 PM EST (Prime Early Access Deal starting 30 minutes prior)

Fisher-Price DC Super Friends Batman Lights And Sounds Trike Amazon Toy Lightning Deals 11/18 , Starts at 10:00 AM PST/11:00 AM MST/12:00 PM CST/1:00 PM EST (Prime Early Access Deal starting 30 minutes prior)

neatfreak 5616-ST closetMAX Double Hanging Expandable MAXbar Amazon Toy Lightning Deals 11/18 , Starts at 11:00 AM PST/12:00 PM MST/1:00 PM CST/2:00 PM EST (Prime Early Access Deal starting 30 minutes prior)

Power Wheels Dune Racer, Pink Amazon Toy Lightning Deals 11/18 , Starts at 11:00 AM PST/12:00 PM MST/1:00 PM CST/2:00 PM EST (Prime Early Access Deal starting 30 minutes prior)

Fisher-Price Power Wheels Barbie Jammin’ Jeep Wrangler Ride On Amazon Toy Lightning Deals 11/18 , Starts at 12:00 PM PST/1:00 PM MST/2:00 PM CST/3:00 PM EST

Inflatable Swimming Pool Shock Rocker Amazon Toy Lightning Deals 11/18 , Starts at 12:00 PM PST/1:00 PM MST/2:00 PM CST/3:00 PM EST

Solstice Designer Loop Lounge Amazon Toy Lightning Deals 11/18 , Starts at 1:00 PM PST/2:00 PM MST/3:00 PM CST/4:00 PM EST

Peg Perego John Deere Mini Power Loader Amazon Toy Lightning Deals 11/18 , Starts at 1:00 PM PST/2:00 PM MST/3:00 PM CST/4:00 PM EST

Choo Choo Express Amazon Toy Lightning Deals 11/18 , Starts at 2:00 PM PST/3:00 PM MST/4:00 PM CST/5:00 PM EST

Kid Motorz Fire Engine, 6V, Red Amazon Toy Lightning Deals 11/18 , Starts at 3:00 PM PST/4:00 PM MST/5:00 PM CST/6:00 PM EST

Smart Gear Supersonic Featherweight Balance Bike Ride On Amazon Toy Lightning Deals 11/18 , Starts at 4:00 PM PST/5:00 PM MST/6:00 PM CST/7:00 PM EST

Smart Gear Bolt Featherweight Balance Bike Ride On Amazon Toy Lightning Deals 11/18 , Starts at 5:00 PM PST/6:00 PM MST/7:00 PM CST/8:00 PM EST

Mobo Total Tot Disney Pixar Cars- Lightning McQueen Classic: The Roll-to-Ride Three Wheeled Cruiser Amazon Toy Lightning Deals 11/18 , Starts at 6:00 PM PST/7:00 PM MST/8:00 PM CST/9:00 PM EST

Happy Trails Rocking Lil Henry the Horse Amazon Toy Lightning Deals 11/18 , Starts at 7:00 PM PST/8:00 PM MST/9:00 PM CST/10:00 PM EST (Prime Early Access Deal starting 30 minutes prior)

Lil’ Rider Harley Style Wild Child Motorcycle – Black Amazon Toy Lightning Deals 11/18 , Starts at 8:00 PM PST/9:00 PM MST/10:00 PM CST/11:00 PM EST (Prime Early Access Deal starting 30 minutes prior)

Hello Kitty Fans! Christmas – Amazon List

Hello Kitty Christmas – Amazon List

Hello Kitty & Friends: Holiday Fun Hello Kitty Fans! Christmas   Amazon List

dvd Hello Kitty Fans! Christmas   Amazon List

Join Hello Kitty and all of her friends for hours of adventures as they bring your favorite storybook tales to life. With each new journey, Hello Kitty teaches the importance of friendship, courage, helping other and more. This collection will surely entertain the tiniest of fans.

Black Patent Hello Kitty ”Viva La Glam” Satchel Hello Kitty Fans! Christmas   Amazon List

purse Hello Kitty Fans! Christmas   Amazon List

100% PVC, 100% Polyester lining. Top zipper closure – Measures approx. 6” Height, 10” Length, 4” Width

Hello Kitty 30″ Acoustic Guitar

 

61GnwkzXS L. SL1200  1024x684 Hello Kitty Fans! Christmas   Amazon List

The Hello Kitty 30″ Acoustic Guitar is based on the most popular acoustic guitar design. This super cool Hello Kitty guitar features the smiling, friendly face of Hello Kitty herself on the front. The Hello Kitty Acoustic Guitar has great tone, comfort and playability, with an all wood construction. The neck is reinforces with steel for extra strength. Low string action means easy playing for beginners. This is an official Sanrio Hello Kitty musical instrument.

Hello Kitty Girl’s Bike, Pink, 14-Inch Hello Kitty Fans! Christmas   Amazon List

bike Hello Kitty Fans! Christmas   Amazon List

14″ Girls Hello Kitty Bike – Makes learning to ride fun with Hello Kitty themed graphics and décor. Training wheels help to balance the beginning riders for a comfortable and smooth ride. Hello Kitty handle bar bag lets the rider store needed items while riding. Deluxe paint in bright colors of pink and white allow the young rider to ride in style.

Mega Bloks – Hello Kitty – Camper

Camper 882x1024 Hello Kitty Fans! Christmas   Amazon List

Pack Hello Kitty’s things, invite her friends and get ready for a fun road trip, with the fully buildable Vacation Series Camper by Mega Bloks Hello Kitty. Build this cute 75 piece camper with a pink hard top that can turn into a raft for a fun boating adventure, four sturdy wheels and Hello Kitty’s face painted across the front. Pile Hello Kitty’s friends and their luggage in the back and set off on a four wheel adventure! Ideal for children ages 5-12! Features: • Rebuildable 75-piece Hello Kitty Vacation Series Camper • Includes collectible Hello Kitty figurine • Sturdy hard top that can double as a raft for white water adventures! • Combine with other Hello Kitty buildable playsets by Mega Bloks to have all kinds of cute adventures with Hello Kitty and her friends! Hello Kitty Fans! Christmas   Amazon List

Hello Kitty Where is Kitty Game Set Hello Kitty Fans! Christmas   Amazon List

game Hello Kitty Fans! Christmas   Amazon List One player hides Hello Kitty, and remaining players use the clue cards to try to find her. Sure to become a classic for you family game night. Fun for kids of all ages.

Hello Kitty 2-Slice Wide slot toaster with cool Touch Exterior Hello Kitty Fans! Christmas   Amazon List

Toaster Hello Kitty Fans! Christmas   Amazon List

If you think Hello Kitty is so cute that you just want to eat her up, go right ahead! This colorful 2-slot toaster browns Kitty’s sweet face onto every slice of bread. The appliance features 7 shade settings and 4 toasting modes: bagel, defrost, reheat and cancel. Extra-wide slots let you warm thick slices, and a removable crumb tray makes cleanup easy. The decorative cool-touch exterior looks cheerful on your countertop, and has cord storage in the base.

Sanrio Hello Kitty Sleepover Bag

sleep Hello Kitty Fans! Christmas   Amazon List

Package includes 1 Hello Kitty tote Bag, size 16in x 13in x 5in. 1 Kitty sleeping bag and 1 eyemask. Officially licensed Sanrio Hello Kitty Sumbler bag Set

Hello Kitty Kid Safe Headphones – Pink

head 546x1024 Hello Kitty Fans! Christmas   Amazon List

The Hello Kitty Kids Safe Headphones feature sound isolation that helps clarify audio, a ferrite magnet that reinforces sound, and large, full-range drivers that deliver powerful audio, along with a built-in volume limiter to protect children’s hearing. The playful pink design features everyone’s favorite Sanrio character for a fun listening experience wherever you are.

Hello Kitty Happy Holidays Gift Tote

HelloKitty Hello Kitty Fans! Christmas   Amazon List

This Hello Kitty Happy Holidays Large Recycled Tote is strong (made of 25-percent recycled materials) and water resistant. It is great for shopping and a good alternative to a traditional gift bag. A color hang tag is included. The strap features a 9-inch drop and wipes clean with a damp cloth. Hello Kitty Fans! Christmas   Amazon List

Hello Kitty Plush Head Stocking Hello Kitty Fans! Christmas   Amazon List

stocking Hello Kitty Fans! Christmas   Amazon List

This Kurt Adler Hello Kitty Plush Head Stocking is a fun, festive way to add to the holiday decor of any Hello Kitty fan. This red, white-trimmed stocking features the words “Hello Kitty” written above an image of Hello Kitty sitting among Christmas presents beneath a Christmas tree. Coming out of the stocking is a plush Hello Kitty head–she is wearing a sequined red bow, and a tiny Santa hat.

HELLO KITTY ~ Christmas Wrapping Paper

wrap 764x1024 Hello Kitty Fans! Christmas   Amazon List

70 SQ. FT. (7 YARDS X 1.11 YD) 1 roll, pink background.

Hello Kitty with Red and Green Elf Outfit Christmas Ornament

HelloKitty15 Hello Kitty Fans! Christmas   Amazon List

Amazon Deals of the Day 11/17

Amazon Deals of the Day 11/17

Today’s Amazon Deals of the day are here! Everyday Between now and Christmas, Amazon will have some Super HOT deals for toys, household products and more. New to this years Lightning Deals Amazon, Amazon Prime members can begin purchasing items 30 minutes before the official start of select deals. Happy Shopping and thanks to The Budget Bandit for providing us with the a list of the Top 10 BEST Amazon Deals of today!


 Amazon Deals of the Day 11/17

Borderlands: The Pre-Sequel Amazon Deals of the Day 11/17, $39.99 (reg $59.99)

 Amazon Deals of the Day 11/17 Amazon Deals of the Day 11/17

Kindle Fire HDX 8.9″, HDX Display, Wi-Fi, 32 GB – Includes Special Offers (Previous Generation – 3rd) Amazon Deals of the Day 11/17, $259.00 (reg $399.00)

 Amazon Deals of the Day 11/17 Amazon Deals of the Day 11/17

Black & Decker Platinum BDH2000FL 20-Volt Max Lithium Ion Flex Vacuum Amazon Deals of the Day 11/17, Starts at 8:00 AM PST/9:00 AM MST/10:00 AM CST/11:00 PM EST (Prime Early Access Deal starting 30 minutes prior)

 Amazon Deals of the Day 11/17 Amazon Deals of the Day 11/17

Lindt Chocolate Holiday Advent Calendar, 10.2 oz. Amazon Deals of the Day 11/17, Starts at 8:00 AM PST/9:00 AM MST/10:00 AM CST/11:00 PM EST (Prime Early Access Deal starting 30 minutes prior)

 Amazon Deals of the Day 11/17 Amazon Deals of the Day 11/17

SHANY Nail Art Set (24 Famouse Colors Nail Art Polish, Nail Art Decoration) Amazon Deals of the Day 11/17, Starts at 9:00 AM PST/10:00 AM MST/11:00 AM CST/12:00 PM EST (Prime Early Access Deal starting 30 minutes prior)

 Amazon Deals of the Day 11/17 Amazon Deals of the Day 11/17

ExceptionalSheets Set of 2 50/50 Down Pillow, Queen Amazon Deals of the Day 11/17, Starts at 12:00 PM PST/1:00 PM MST/2:00 PM CST/3:00 PM EST

 Amazon Deals of the Day 11/17 Amazon Deals of the Day 11/17

14k Yellow Gold 7-8mm Genuine Multi-color Pink Freshwater Pearl Necklace 18″ with Stud Earring Set Amazon Deals of the Day 11/17, Starts at 12:00 PM PST/1:00 PM MST/2:00 PM CST/3:00 PM EST

 Amazon Deals of the Day 11/17 Amazon Deals of the Day 11/17

Electrohome EAKAR300 Karaoke CD+G Player Speaker System with MP3, Smartphone, Tablet, 2 Microphone Connections, & Auxiliary input for Smartphone, Tablet, & MP3 Players Amazon Deals of the Day 11/17, Starts at 12:50 PM PST/1:50 PM MST/2:50 PM CST/3:50 PM EST

 Amazon Deals of the Day 11/17 Amazon Deals of the Day 11/17

ZeroXposur Girl’s 7-16 Nadia Snowboard Jacket Amazon Deals of the Day 11/17, Starts at 2:30 PM PST/3:30 PM MST/4:30 PM CST/5:30 PM EST

 Amazon Deals of the Day 11/17 Amazon Deals of the Day 11/17

Sigma EF-610 DG SUPER Electronic Flash for Nikon Digital SLR Cameras Amazon Deals of the Day 11/17, Starts at 3:50 PM PST/4:50 PM MST/5:50 PM CST/6:50 PM EST